Greenfield Junior / Senior High

Greenfield Elementary

Teacher Webpages

Superintendent - Jeff Davis jdavis@greenfield.k12.mo.us

Superintendent Secretary - Ronda Nelson

rnelson@greenfield.k12.mo.us

 Principal

Preston Hyde

​phyde@greenfield.k12.mo.us

 Administrative Assistant

Heather Mayberry

hmayberry@greenfield.k12.mo.us

 Nurse

Natasha Myers

nmyers@greenfield.k12.mo.us

 Counselor

Jami Adams

jadams@greenfield.k12.mo.us

 Bookkeeper

Melissa Hull

mhull@greenfield.k12.mo.us

Records

Pat Stone

pstone@greenfield.k12.mo.us

 A+ Coordinator

Kelly Kramer

kkramer@greenfield.k12.mo.us

Library

Loganne Hickman

lhickman@greenfield.greenfield.k12.mo.us

JH/HS English

Sarah Link

slink@greenfield.k12.mo.us

JH English

Renee Burton

rburton@greenfield.k12.mo.us

JH Social Studies 

Brad Burton

bburton@greenfield.k12.mo.us

JH Special Education

Angela Maxwell / Mary Paige/

Kevin McKenzie

amaxwell@greenfield.k12.mo.us

mpaige@greenfield.k12.mo.us

kmckenzie@greenfield.k12.mo.us

JH Math

Josh Dobson

jdobson@greenfield.k12.mo.us

JH Science

Kody Mayhew

kmayhew@greenfield.k12.mo.us

JH English / Reading

Caroline McGinness

cmcginness@greenfield.k12.mo.us

HS Science

Lindsay Anderjaska

landerjaska@greenfield.k12.mo.us

 FACS

Teresa Hinsley

thinsley@greenfield.k12.mo.us

HS English

Matt Teel

mteel@greenfield.k12.mo.us

HS Special Education

 Randi Baygents / Jean Fowler / Darrell Preston

rbaygents@greenfield.k12.mo.us

jfowler@greenfield.k12.mo.us

dpreston@greenfield.k12.mo.us

HS History

Nick Engleman

nengleman@greenfield.k12.mo.us

HS Math

Quinn McGarry

qmcgarry@greenfield.k12.mo.us

HS Business

Marla Kemp

mkemp@greenfield.k12.mo.us

Vo-AG

Zach Funk

zfunk@greenfield.k12.mo.us

Art

Hannah Shaw

hshaw@greenfield.k12.mo.us

Music

Lynn Beeson

beesonl@greenfield.k12.mo.us

Band

Michelle Carter

mcarter@greenfield.k12.mo.us

Physical Education

Jason Smith

jsmith@greenfield.k12.mo.us




















 Principal

Chris Kell

ckell@greenfield.k12.mo.us

 Administrative Assistant

Rachel Lewandowski

rlewandowski@greenfield.k12.mo.us

 Nurse

Natasha Myers

nmyers@greenfield.k12.mo.us

 Counselor

Jami Adams

jadams@greenfield.k12.mo.us

 Counselor

Becky Landers

blanders@greenfield.k12.mo.us

 Resource Room

Nancy Volkman / Dierdre Riddle

nvolkman@greenfield.k12.mo.us

driddle@greenfield.k12.mo.us

Resource Room

Lesley Farley / Terry Wynes

lfarley@greenfield.k12.mo.us

twynes@greenfield.k12.mo.us

 Pre-K

Sandee Lyle

slyle@greenfield.k12.mo.us

 Pre-K

Paula Rook

pdaniel@greenfield.k12.mo.us

 Kindergarten

Jill Foster

jfoster@greenfield.k12.mo.us

 Kindergarten

Jennifer Jones

jjones@greenfield.k12.mo.us

 1st Grade

Amy Buckner

abuckner@greenfield.k12.mo.us

 1st Grade

Katie Meyers

kmeyers@greenfield.k12.mo.us

 2nd Grade

Morgan Engleman

mengleman@greenfield.k12.mo.us

 2nd Grade

Sarah Shaw

sshaw@greenfield.k12.mo.us

 3rd Grade

Kristi Blankenship

kblankenship@greenfield.k12.mo.us

 3rd Grade

Trena Greene

tgreene@greenfield.k12.mo.us

 4th Grade

Christine Harry

charry@greenfield.k12.mo.us

 4th Grade

Elizabeth Smith

esmith@greenfield.k12.mo.us

 5th Grade

Elizabeth Wilson

ewilson@greenfield.k12.mo.us

 5th Grade

Jennifer Roberts

jroberts@greenfield.k12.mo.us

 6th Grade

Sterling Moore

smoore@greenfield.k12.mo.us

 6th Grade

William Turner

wturner@greenfield.k12.mo.us

 Speech & Language

Rob Shelton

rshelton@greenfield,k12.mo.us

Title I - Math

Anita Allison

aallison@greenfield.k12.mo.us

Title I

Kara Eggerman

keggerman@greenfield.k12.mo.us

Computer Lab

Loganne Hickman

lhickman@greenfield.k12.mo.us

Art

Hannah Shaw

hshaw@greenfield.k12.mo.us

Band

Michelle Carter

mcarter@greenfield.k12.mo.us

Music

Lynn Beeson

beesonl@greenfield.k12.mo.us

Library

David Land

dland@greenfield.k12.mo.us

Physical Education

Casey Lemons

clemons@greenfield.k12.mo.us